Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Jacob our salesman was great! Scott the finance guy was also great. Elizabeth from the VW office pointed us to them. Love our 2018 RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I never bought a car without even seeing it. I bought it at Hanover Toyota and love it every day. I am not sure if I would have done it if not for Larry Weaver's honest, straightforward feedback and recommendations. He was absolutely instrumental and made the process very easy and effortless. The whole buying experience was great from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to call him again. I highly recommend Larry and Hanover Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I can never thank Larry Weaver and Luke Morgan enough. Every time I walk thru the door these 2 guys are always smiling and in the best of moods. Larry and Luke always do everything possible to get me the vehicle I am coming in for. If you are ever looking for a car truck or suv. I will highly recommend you going to Hanover Toyota and ask forgot Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

No words can say enough good things about dealing with the best Toyota Dealer and salesperson, Larry Weaver. My family and I have been buying our cars from there for many years. Larry knows all when it comes to Toyotas and offers the most professional customer service. And, that's why I keep coming back to Hanover Toyota and Larry. He's the best...and, btw, hes also a pretty good hunter, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Everything about our experience was A1 from Hanover Toyota. Drew Myers was an absolute blast to work with! He was responsive, tentative, and prompt with getting us all of the information we needed! Jen in Finance was amazing and was able to get us down the road in a very timely fashion. We drove 3 hours round-trip and would do it again in a heartbeat to work with these folks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Drew Myers was awesome. We bought a 2021 Rav 4 and both him and sales staff were wonderful. Highly recommend Hanover Toyota for all your sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end. The team at Hanover Toyota (Paige, Luke and Kristen) is first rate. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. They were able to work with my specific schedule and needs during the process and went out of their way to make me feel good about the purchase. I love my new ride! Thanks again Hanover Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Hats off to Larry, Samatha &Luke.what a great team. This is our 5 th Toyota from Hanover Toyota. What a great experience love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Thank you Hanover Toyota Team Larry Weaver and Kyle Whary. 2 vehicles purchased..my boyfriends 1st Toyota Tundra Crewmax. ALWAYS FEELS LIKE "FAMILY" Great Experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Top notch service from beginning to end! Larry our salesman who stayed over an extra 3 hours to see the sale thru. Kyle the sales manager who went above and beyond our needs. Jennifer in the finance office gave us two very valuable tips as well. We could not be any Happier than we are plus we got an awesome Certified Used Highlander THANK YOU HANOVER TOYOTA TEAM, YOU AND THE BEST, John Nickey and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Low pressure car buying experience. I like to buy my cars without malarkey, this place allows one to do that. Quick, fair deal. Courteous staff. Just a simple, enjoyable car buying experience. Have purchased 5 cars with Larry Weaver over the years. Really great sales guy! PS I used to commute a lot. I have purchased dozens of cars for my family over the decades. I have been to all kinds of dealerships: some rude, crooked, manipulative, game playing, etc. types. This place is the opposite of a bad car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Awesome service! Very friendly and professional people. Thank you so much! We will recommend to our friends and co-workers. Keep up the good service and very friendly environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

We had a great experience with our sales guy Larry Weaver when we traded in two cars and bought two cars on the same day. We had one issue with one that my wife had bought and the issue was resolved very quickly by Larry working with other staff from Hanover Toyota on Monday when we returned to the dealership and all parties worked together to get the issue resolved and it was a win/win situation. Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

There was newer girl on the lot that didn’t know anything about the hatchbacks and was really rude tapping her very long fake nails on the windows..my husband and i were ready to walk away and then rockstar Sam showed up! Sam went out of her way to find us exactly what we wanted, from the package trim to the unique color! We love our new hatchback and definitely will be going back (to samatha) and with our next purchase! Very happy!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Excellent team work from all departments! This is my first car buying experience and it has definitely set a standard of how car buying should be! Thank you to all especially Deb! Not only were you honest and upfront with me you even helped entertain my 3 year old:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Larry is an awesome sales rep. He helped my mom after she was in a car accident and her car was totalled. He was nice and helpful. He took care of my mom and found her the Camry she was looking for. We couldn't have had a better sales rep. Thanks Larry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Larry Weaver has been my sales person for the last 10 years when I started to buy Toyotas. He is very knowledgeable and does a great job in listening to what I want in a car and finding the perfect fit for me. He explains everything and takes his time and I don't feel rushed or pressured. He explains the option of leasing and buying and tells me what the best option is but leaves the decision to me. I leave the dealership knowing I will get great service when my car is due for service and I have a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Larry was great to work with, patient, kind and fair! I highly recommend working with him. Great deals, rates, and prices. Awesome service plan too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

Janne Vrgilis and Megan Campagna were very helpful and understanding of my questions and concerns. They mentioned out of there way to make sure everything was in order before I left the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

I was interested in purchasing a Rav4 and found that Hanover Toyota had several different styles and colors from which to choose. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted by Joanne Virgilio who showed us side-by-side comparison of an LE and XLE. She was very knowledgeable in pointing out the differences. After discovering that the XLE had more of the features we desired, she accompanied us on a road test while continuing to point out more desirable features. After reaching a financial agreement, we finalized the purchase. Joanne is a top-notch salesperson who speaks of the product with confidence and pride, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I would recommend this dealer to anyone, I've dealt with another dealer for 14 years and purchased 11 vehicles from, as normal was a return customer and they basically turned me away because i wouldn't purchase what they wanted me to, said my payment would be to high, went to Hanover Toyota and within a day they had me in the Tundra I wanted, awesome team, will turn my business to them from now on, thank you guys so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Love my 2018 Toyota Corolla from Hanover Toyota. My salesperson Joanne Virgilio made the process very easy, got me a great deal, she went above and beyond to find the right vehicle to suit my needs and budget..i highly recommend Hanover Toyota and Joanne Virgilio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Very friendly personnel and helpful with any questions I had. Thank you Joanne for your help. I am very pleased with my new Camry car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Ask for Joanne Virgilio, she is great and friendly sale lady, great help of purchasing my new van, I definitely recommend her. I’m future I’ll will back purchasing second car with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Thanks to Lauren at Hanover Toyota, I walked away with a perfect brand new RAV4! She made the car buying process super easy and I could not have asked for a better experience! She went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed before, during, and even weeks after the car purchase process. She is the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

my concern with circumstances related to a sensor failure in our 2014 highlander allowed for me to speak directly to the General Manager Steve Moore. Steve listened to my concerns with the repair costs. He agreed this incident was not handled in a fair and responsible manner. He personally worked up a revised solution that provided me with full relief. I can't say enough for Steve's listing to my story and personally developing a revised solution...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Great service and products love my new Tacoma and Off-road accessories!!!! This is my third vehicle from Hanover Toyota and have no complaints at all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

We were very pleased with our sales person and the rest of the staff that helped us out at Hanover Toyota we will continue to purchase our Toyota’s from Hanover toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Joann the sales person went out of her way to get the deal done. The finance manager was very friendly and explained everything to us. Just a wonderful team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

We were looking for a used Toyota. We visited another dealership, but we felt they were too aggressive and pushy, trying to persuade us to buy a car we weren't interested in. The sales associate we spoke with at Hanover Toyota was helpful and interested in what we were looking for. I would recommend Hanover Toyota to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Great customer service, Im a repeat customer. Great service department! Always good about giving loaner vehicles with service being done Never felt service department overcharged me, for work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Amazing job with Larry and Jenny for their quick and professional service. No waiting and very proficient in all areas. Whenever in the market for a new vehicle we will always visit your dealership first A plus job!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Outstanding dealership Steve Moore and larry Weaver were the absolute best my son totaled his 2017 Tacoma they found him a2018 Tacoma in 2 days and agreed to cost in 20 minutes This is my 20th Toyota from this dealership and will NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

The customer service was excellent! and the sales experience from Luke and Joann was absolutely the best! I had a great experience with my trade and new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

We live about 100 mile from Hanover but whenever we buy a car we call Larry Weaver. Honest, straight forward no song and dance just an easy purchasing experience. I cannot rate it high enough. If I had one great experience I would say nice but with 7 purchases I think I am sure of this great rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Larry helped me get a fantastic deal! I felt like he really wanted to meet my expectations. I highly recommend Hanover Toyota. The experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Great place and great selection. Joanne Virgilio was the best, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. There was no pressure like some other dealership. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

What a wonderful experience Jeff and I had working with Larry and Sue. They make a great team!! They both listened to our situation and worked extremely hard on making it all work for us. Thanks again to everyone that helped us. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

No high pressure sales tactics. Very accomodating. Great experience. Very fair pricing. Good deal. Helpful clearing out my old truck. Would recommend to a friend. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Great knowledge of cars. Considerate of your time the you need to be available. Went over the service side of dealership. I'm very impressed. Best experience I ever had buying cars. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Larry was great with us . As he always is. We have purchased before from him and had others purchase a Toyota from him in the past. And every time was a great experience. Love my Toyota.Thanks again Michelle Stoudt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

This dealership is no joke Welcoming and professional all around Larry and Casey are outstanding!! If you want to purchase a Toyota Give them a look over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Everyone was so helpful from beginning to end when I drove off with the car. Was very happy with the prices of the whole transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Like the way I'm treated at Hanover I drive over from Chambersburg because they have a much nicer dealership so my next car will probably come from here also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Everybody was great Luke Steve and sales team Sue and Larry. I have been coming back to Toyota for years and I enjoy chatting with every body when I get car serviced and I like my favorite tech who when I pull in is always smiling and greets me south all respect I think his name is Nate he is great. And deserves to be rewarded if I have wrong name Sue should know his name he was off when I purchased my car but was there when I picked it up. Thanks for everything. Liz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

The Toyota Team was helpful during my first experience of buying a car. Ashley was patient dealing with all questions from myself and family. I would recommend any new buyer to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

While at Toyota purchasing a vehicle everyone who helped me was super nice. You can tell that anyone in there would be willing to help you do whatever to get the car that you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

The staff at Hanover Toyota did an outstanding job. The best service I have ever received purchasing a new vehicle. I live in the Washington DC area and will drive the 90 minutes, next time I’m ready to buy my next Toyota. Thanks again Hanover Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

I love that hanover Toyota had just the model that I was looking for with the option/package that I wanted as well. Sales person was knowledgeable and did an excellent job walking us through the process. Didn't feel as welcome or appreciated by the finance team members. After the length of time at the dealership our growing impatience was noted with a comment from the finance team that wasn't taken very well on our end. Overall, got the price and car I wanted with great sales experience but less than perfect finance experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Had a great experience at Hanover Toyota ... Kyle the salesman was very helpful and you felt like he really knew all the ins and outs of the car . Went to jeep earlier in the day and had a horrible experience at heritage in Owings Mills. I do not like being pushed into a sales and Kyle really made me feel comfortable. Thank you Kyle and Hanover Toyota for a great experience 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

Cayce, Jake and Jake were awesome, they worked with us all day to make sure we found something that fit our needs and price range, they made sure we left happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

We have worked with Larry and sue a few times now they are always very friendly and super helpful. We always leave happy. Larry is a straight solid sales man he cares for his customers and sue gives you that comfort of knowing she wants you to be happy with your choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

I was happily with the trade in price on my Kia. They work with me to keep my truck payments where I wanted them to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

The salesman and the finance department were prompt and worked to get me in the vehicle that suited me. They made sure u was completely satisfied with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Larry Weaver was the one who helped me purchase my 2013 Scion FR-S. He wasn't pushy, very well mannered and was just an all around great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Ashley is an awesome sales person no hard pressure and that's what got her the sale Very friendly staff Very clean cars Second car purchased here because service is also a great department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

Best car buying experience I've had to date. Ashley was very knowledgeable about our vehicle, and worked to get me the price I wanted to pay. She thoroughly answered all of our questions and took the time to make sure all of our needs were met. You won't be disappointed working with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

They are not pushy.. everyone there was exceptional! From now on I am a customer for life! I would recommend anyone to use Hanover Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

On November 4 2016, I purchased my first car which was a certified preowned 2013 Toyota Camry hybrid and I am very happy with my purchase. The car salesman that helped me out was Ed Dominguez. He was very kind, helpful, and energetic! Since he knew I was a college student, he did everything he could to help me get a great deal. Matt, the finance guy, was very nice too! Also, the woman that cleaned the car before I was able to drive it home did an excellent job! Everyone was nice and greeted you with a hello and a smile. Another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

After driving several hours on the weekends to look at used Toyota Tundras and finding.nothing to my liking decided to look into purchasing a new Tundra at another local dealer. I was very disappointed at the trade in on my 2015 I had bought from them the previous year. I was recommended to see Larry Weaver at Hanover Toyota. I met with Larry and explained what I am looking for and what I would like to get for my vehicle. After 30 minutes Larry got back with me and told me they could give.me what I wanted on trade in. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

I needed to purchase a larger vehicle due to hip surgery and they had just what I needed. This is the 8th or 9th car we have purchased from them and we have always been satisfied. That also includes the service department. Good to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

Purchased a vehicle at Hanover Toyota yesterday through Ed. Can not say enough about his salesmanship and professionalism. Outstanding treatment from sales to financing. Went the extra mile. Would buy from them without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

I don't like a lot a hassle and wanted a quick transaction. I was able to get the van I wanted and was home a few hours later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

Helpful and positive. Gave me the information I needed. Very happy with my new car. I'd go back. Atmosphere very friendly. Consistent with Toyota experience in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

We went to Hanover Toyota just to look around for a newer vehicle than what I had. Fell in love with a few, and had the best customer service while we were there. They did everything they could to get us in the SUV we wanted. And we couldn't be happier. We will definitely be going back to Hanover Toyota for all of our vehicle purchases! Awesome customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

It is rare these days to find a business that exemplifies excellence, integrity, flexibility, diligence and desire to please and serve their customers. The owner has been there whenever I have visited making sure customers are served properly. He is a Christian who walks the walk. I am pleased to have found Hanover Toyota and will be a long term customer even though the dealership is no near my house or convenient to get to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

Friendly sales team. Answered all our questions. Made us feel important Would highly recommend to anyone bye texted in buying new car. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

Ed Dominguez met us promptly in the lot and walked us through every step of the process. We bought a used Lexus and from start to end the experience was painless and thorough. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

My salesman Andy Trostle made this an easy experience for us. He listened to what we wanted, listed them, and set off finding what we wanted. He and sales manager made sure many times we had what we wanted and took care of every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Ed and his boss were very helpful and cooperative. We will be coming back for servicing and hope that this car lasts us a good long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

They did a great job selling me my new 4Runner. Great service, no BS, kept it simple. No high pressure, just felt like I was dealing with solid people from Ed Dominguez (who I would highly recommend) to Glenn their sales mgr to Jake their finance guy. Was really pleased, and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

Enjoyed our time with Ed, great guy and good cars. Very professional and knowledgable, great selection and nice showroom. We would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

After a bad experience in the past and three toyotas later Larry Weaver had the personality the made not only the transaction but experience fun again and spectacular! Thanks again Larry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

We are always treated the best and the purchases have been a breeze. They go out of their way to get us the vehicle we want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

Ed Dominguez was a great help in choosing my Toyota RAV4! Being bilingual helped and it's good that he is available to serve our Spanish speaking community. He knew exactly what I wanted and looked out for my interest. I also want to thank Mike Bankert for helping us with our rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Kyle at Hanover Toyota was absolutely amazing. He helped me get a car fast and made sure I was happy when I left. He even went as far as hand washing my car before I left the dealer (because I was returning a few days later for my details & such). He was awesome and I would recommend him to anyone who wants good, fast, and accommodating service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

I recently purchased a Toyota Highlander Hybrid for my business. I had an excellent experience with our sales person, Jenn Miller. She understood and respected my available time, and she was very helpful in finding the right vehicle. She went above and beyond and ensured this to be a positive experience in my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

From start to finish it is always a great experience. Especially thanks to Larry Weaver. Larry always delivers and is great to work with. He gets just as excited about the process of purchasing a new vehicle and talking about new cars as I do. He always takes his time through the whole buying process and is so knowledgeable. More of a friend than a "sales guy". Go to Hanover Toyota and ask for Larry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

Sales Consultant Larry Weaver was a pleasure to work with. We got a very good price which included a trade. Larry knows how to navigate through all the technology on the vehicle. We met other staff, who were courteous and professional, as my wife and I went through the final paperwork process. When you go to Hanover Toyota ask for Larry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

What a pleasant car shopping experience! We were in a position to buy a new can in a short amount of time, and rather than being stressful, it was fun! From the initial contact via the chat option online with Andy Trostle, to driving our new Sienna off the lot, everyone involved in our purchase was genuinely kind and helpful. Andy, our salesman, could not have been a more perfect fit for us. Our first test drive was in the pouring rain in the dark, and Andy smiled the whole time, telling me "Anyone can test drive in good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Just bought a used Avalon from Hanover Toyota. Kyle was our sales guy and did a great job. The car has an open recall item from Toyota which Kyle was very up front about and very cautious on the sale. We had a couple issues to work out which he accommodated. He also gave us a very thorough check out on the car and the price we paid was very reasonable. All in all a very pleasant used car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2014

Best experience buying a vehicle and I've bought many cars and trucks. They were all very friendly and very knowledgeable and not the typical annoying salespeople. We got a very good price on the purchase and trade in and the finance rate was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2013

This Dealership was very laid back and friendly. Laura Musser was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and patient. She bent backwards helping us make a decision between a Highlander and the 4runner. We told her we had just started looking and had not made up our minds which vehicle would suit our needs. Her knowledge and honesty was very helpful. She spent a lot of time with us and there was never any pressure to buy. Even the sales manager showed no signs of pushiness. Afterwards Laura kept in touch, informing us of vehicles coming in that might ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2012

We have had several experiences with Hanover Toyota, all very much positive. In March of 2011, we purchased a 2011 Yaris from Dan Altmann at Hanover Toyota. He was knowledgeable about the car and my husband and I never felt pressured. The transaction was completed and the whole experience was stress-free from beginning to end. Because of that experience, we returned to Hanover Toyota this week to look at purchasing a Sienna for our growing family. Unfortunately, Dan was already tied up with another customer so we were referred to Gary Graybill. Gary was fantastic as well! He was very friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2010

I originally bought my car from Hanover Toyota about 4 years ago and thankfully have only had to take it back twice for any major repairs. Both times, I have had exceptional customer service from everyone I worked with and the repairs were done in a timely manner. My first experience, I was rear-ended and needed some major cosmetic work on my back bumper and tire well. They fixed my car in less than a week and also washed & vacuumed the entire thing. It was like picking up a brand new car! My most recent experience, my water pump was ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review